Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Philly Phlava. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Honestlylauren 25 days ago

MEATBALL PARM

I got the meatball parm hoagie and it was literally THE BEST HOAGIE I've ever had!!! I've also had their cheese steaks which are amazing of course. The staff were very friendly and it was a good atmosphere over all.

Guest about 1 month ago

GARBAGE FRIES

Incredibly filling. There's a good reason so many people have liked this item.

Jessicadianeg about 1 month ago

12 - 8" OR 20 - 5" CHEESESTEAKS

I've been a Florida resident for almost 4 years now. Im a South Philadelphia native, & let me tell you something. It took me some time, money, peoples opinions on a good steak or a bad stomach ache. Philly Phlava absolutely caught me by surprise after everything else I've tried here in Florida. This was the i was looking for to bring me back home. Philly Phlava def has my respect

Gladysquinones 2 months ago

PIZZA STEAK

I had the pizza steak combo with fries and drink. My friend had the cheese steak combo. Food was delicious! The staff was friendly and service was quick. I would go there again.

Crozanski33 2 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

This place is awesome!!! Hoagie roll was so fresh melted in my mouth. Will have a hard time staying away....service excellent. A cheesesteak worth craving!!!

Tpalauren 3 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN FRIES

I love everything from philly phlava. But the buffalo chicken fries are my absolute favorite! They are seasoned so perfectly and it's just the right amount of buffalo.

Megan 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK SALAD

Well, I figured I needed to put in a good word since I feel I order their cheese steak salad a few times a week lol ( and of course the cheesesteaks for a few Dr's I work with who love them). This by far is one of my favorite salads ever! I'm on a diet ( I know, sad) so this protein packed salad helps me feel like im cheating but in actuality i'm not :) I also use their delivery service since its hard to leave work for a short lunch break and best news is they are even cheaper than any food delivery service to use! Thank you for my yummy lunches Philly Phlava!!! I don't even wan't to look at my credit card statement since I know your name will be all over it lol.

Tpalauren 4 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

I loved my cheesesteak. It was the perfect amount of cheese along with onions and green peppers. I will always recommend this place

Joliciawalker98 6 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

This Philly Is So Good Every time their at st Joseph's Hospital I'm Always there to get the Philly cheesesteak the bomb.com

Vetepalcaraho 6 months ago

12 - 8" OR 20 - 5" CHEESESTEAKS

The best in tampa!

Kaejae31 6 months ago

MEATBALL PARM

Wonderful !! I order this pretty much every time I order from Philly - the sauce is great - meatballs are cooked perfectly - you will not be disappointed

Sdorn 7 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Grew up in Phila area and these are legit. The right bread, whiz or prov and extras. Great side options and great service , I highly recommend.

Wookielover1138 8 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

BEST Cheesesteaks in Tampa Bay!!! I searched for years when I moved down here from Philly for a good cheesesteak to no avail. Finally, when Philly Phlava opened my search came to an end! Everything on the menu is delicious and I'll never go any place else!

Eric over 1 year ago

CHEESESTEAK

It's been almost 10 years since I last had Philly Flava. Still delicious and same great service.

Siswoo13 about 2 years ago

HOMEMADE EGGPLANT PARM

Love Eggplant anything!

Ryanaroy88 about 2 years ago

CHEESESTEAK

Ordered the Cheese Steak for lunch yesterday and loved it! I will be back for more!

Vpaul2808 26 days ago

BUFF CAULIFLOWER

Who would have ever thought they could have turned CAULIFLOWER into something so delicious! IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!!

Guest about 1 month ago

TERIYAKI CHICKN

SO GOOD. Initially, a teriyaki chicken sandwich sounds iffy, but the final product is unexpectedly fantastic. Frankly, I think it's even better than their cheesesteak.

Cosmicpyrhha about 2 months ago

HAMBURGER

Good food, good employees, overall good experience.

Nursedeb17 2 months ago

12 - 8" OR 20 - 5" CHEESESTEAKS

I'm a Pennsylvania girl orginally from Allentown so I was so glad I found .Philly phlava they have the best cheesteak and birch beer in town, reminds me of home. Come try them you won't be disappointed.

Wickedgreentech 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Oh my goodness talk about a true Philly cheesesteak .. Great hoagie - meat and cheese they have a variety of cheeses to choose from which I like variety .. I have had a wide variety of there foods and I have been satisfied and very happy with them all from cheesesteak sliders - wings (great flavorful hot sauce ) - blt and club blt they slice the meat fresh - fries are oh my god to die for especially garbage fries . Great staff with wicked great customer service . So happy I found this joint and highly highly recommend come support this wicked awesome local business and eat so wickedly insane grub ..

Meichtry2 3 months ago

BLT CLUB

Delicious!! Found this place right by the house and was super impressed! The Philly cheese steaks were also amazing

Rlawrence 4 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Best cheesesteak hands down! You want authentic? Then you had better come here. Tampa has always known how to do Cubans. Now we are giving Philadelphia a run for their money on the cheesesteak sandwich!

Zachc3021 4 months ago

CHILI CHEESE FRIES

Great fries would definitely order again.

Davidbates 6 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Hands down, the absolute BEST cheese steak you can get. From the rolls, to the soda, to the staff and their personality and accents....to the incredible steak.....it is literally like walking into a cheese steak joint in Philadelphia. PhillyPhlava ROCKS!

Ckerrutt 6 months ago

CHICKEN CHEESESTEAK SALAD

My Co-worker told us about your food and we decieded to try it and it was absolutely the best I've had

Jaysin86 7 months ago

THE PACINO - Our Italian Hoagie Playin a Cuban

The PACINO was actually really impressive.. 10/10 will visit again.

Lshauser91 7 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

These cheesesteaks are great! I don't know of too many places to get a true authentic cheesesteak like this.

Mjtprt 8 months ago

ITALIAN

Philadelphia native, i grew up on subs and cheesteaks. The italian hoagie is, hands down, the best and the most authentic Philly hoagie that i have had anywhere more than 50 miles from center city Philly. The photo will convince you to try it. Try it and you will be back! MT

Rpmull almost 2 years ago

HANKS SODAS

Hank Salvator from Somerton Philly started the company, super soda

Bill about 2 years ago

CHEESESTEAK

Love it everytime



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA