Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Philly Phlava. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Philly Phlava and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mike 3 months ago

ITALIAN

I'm an old NY guy, but these Philly folks, with their Dietz & Watson meats, make the best Italian sub I've had. Maybe it's that Amaroso bread flown in daily. Cheesesteaks are "hands down" best in Tampa also.

Christinemabelrivera 4 months ago

TUNA CLUB

I've tried this twice already and I've also tried their philly chicken and it is absolutely Amazing. Food is fresh and and neat it taste great and the customer service is also great. The wait period is short I always have extra time for lunch.

Cadebauc1144 4 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Best cheesesteak I've had in a while!! Keep up the good work Philly Phlava!

Db4agape 5 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

The BEST cheese steak sandwich in Tampa!! It's a must try if your looking for a great cheese steak. Their other food looks amazing but I've only ordered cheese steak :)

Revvega769 6 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

moved down from philly and kept trying to find a place that sold cheese steaks and everywhere i went no one was even close to a philly cheese steak until i tried one of philly phlava and was not disappointed best steak in tampa by far.

Bruce 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

I've never been to Philadelphia, but this is the BEST cheesesteak I've ever had - anywhere,

Justin 4 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

The Best Cheesesteak South of South Street

Maymala123 5 months ago

GRILLED VEGGIE HOAGIE

SO AMAZING!!! And the fries are phenomenal! Everything looked so good. Will definitely be trying everything on the menu!!

Paul 6 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Michelin STARS! The bun fresh and giving to bite into this rich portion of beef, onion, green peppers and provolone cheese watered with some of the most unique and refreshing fountain options, in a symphony of flavors totally complimentary and endorphin launching satisfaction! At least once a week my 6 miles to reach you driving by numerous other meal options, will be my stop regular!

Mysticmark2 7 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

being from southwest philly and wildwood nj boardwalk a cheese steak from here is like going home for dinner



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA