Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Philly Phlava. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Philly Phlava and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sgaffney22 about 2 months ago

TURKEY & CAPICOLA

Great Sandwich! Authentic Philly Taste. Would Definitely Go Back.

Meellsworth1 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Great philly cheesesteak, definitely the best I have had outside of philly. Both the roll and steak were very good.

Brenda 4 months ago

TUNA CLUB

Philly Girl Here - Amoroso rolls, Philly Cheese Steaks (the Real Thing!), And the Tuna on Rye is amazing! Tired of that boring breakfast? Change things up with a breakfast hoagie or wrap... your choice of cheese, and don't forget the hot sauce!

Debra 5 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

best I have ever had

Rebecca 5 months ago

PIZZA STEAK

I have been looking for a place in Tampa who makes great Philly Cheesesteaks, I have frequent several restaurants and this one is THE best. I order via DoorDash and received my order fast, hot and fresh. The best ever. Even better than the ones I have eaten in Philadelphia!!!!! I am a picky person about my foods!!!! I highly recommend this place, I look forward to try other items on the menu as well. #5 stars

Dawnwright930 2 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

TKes me back home to Camden NJ, everytime, I get a sandwich. So glad there's a taste of home here in tampa. Just wish the panzarotti's were still here. Its ok I get those overnight delivery. Keep up the philly phlava!!!!

Scott 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Best CheeseSteak in Tampa. I'm from Philly and this place represents well!

Ericgrav1 5 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Absolutely amazing! I'm from Philly and what a lot of people don't understand about a REAL Philly cheese steak, Philly Phlava gets all too well. Coming to get a steak now!

Rebecca 5 months ago

ITALIAN

WOW! I am hooked! Friday, December 18 I ordered the philly cheese steak (delicious), I couldn't stay away Saturday 19, I had the Italian pork with sautéed spinach, it was delicious too, so far my favorite is the philly cheese steak. There's so much in the menu to explore!!!!! Nice, clean establishment and friendly staff.

Madonna 6 months ago

12 - 8" OR 20 - 5" CHEESESTEAKS

These Cheese Steak Sammies never fail! Always amazing and such a cute atmosphere



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA