Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Philly Phlava. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Philly Phlava and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brenda 20 days ago

TUNA CLUB

Philly Girl Here - Amoroso rolls, Philly Cheese Steaks (the Real Thing!), And the Tuna on Rye is amazing! Tired of that boring breakfast? Change things up with a breakfast hoagie or wrap... your choice of cheese, and don't forget the hot sauce!

Debra about 1 month ago

CHEESESTEAK

best I have ever had

Rebecca about 1 month ago

PIZZA STEAK

I have been looking for a place in Tampa who makes great Philly Cheesesteaks, I have frequent several restaurants and this one is THE best. I order via DoorDash and received my order fast, hot and fresh. The best ever. Even better than the ones I have eaten in Philadelphia!!!!! I am a picky person about my foods!!!! I highly recommend this place, I look forward to try other items on the menu as well. #5 stars

Kpow48 4 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

We irdered 8 cheesesteak sandwiches, all with different toppings or cheese to enjoy while we watched the Lightening playoff game! Every sandwich was hot and fresh! Delivery time was amazing! This was my first time eating at your restaurant, BUT IT WONT BE MY LAST! Where has Philly Phlava been all my life!

Jahirycalderon14 4 months ago

10 PEOPLE - 8 HOAGIES

We were thinking where to get good food and it was kind of late. So we decide to get so apps and I was recomended by my my friend .. we orders the best chickens wings garbage Frieds, Philly cheese steak OMG the best food I ever had in my my life. Very satisfied and happy about the service very welcome atmosphere and service was awesome. Coming back Without a thought...

Ericgrav1 24 days ago

CHEESESTEAK

Absolutely amazing! I'm from Philly and what a lot of people don't understand about a REAL Philly cheese steak, Philly Phlava gets all too well. Coming to get a steak now!

Rebecca about 1 month ago

ITALIAN

WOW! I am hooked! Friday, December 18 I ordered the philly cheese steak (delicious), I couldn't stay away Saturday 19, I had the Italian pork with sautéed spinach, it was delicious too, so far my favorite is the philly cheese steak. There's so much in the menu to explore!!!!! Nice, clean establishment and friendly staff.

Madonna about 2 months ago

12 - 8" OR 20 - 5" CHEESESTEAKS

These Cheese Steak Sammies never fail! Always amazing and such a cute atmosphere

Michael 4 months ago

MEATBALL PARM

The best meatball sub I have had in over 20 years. Hands down you won't find a better one!! This is my new go to for a meatball sub well done guys!!

Ivancalderonnyc 4 months ago

30 PEOPLE - 22 HOAGIES

Philly Cheese Steak. One of the best sandwich I ever had, I feel like I took a trip to Philadelphia like I used to do, when I lived in New Jersey, Best Ever... even the bread was delicious. Every was very good. First time in Tampa.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA