Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Philly Phlava. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tampa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Philly Phlava and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cadebauc1144 4 days ago

CHEESESTEAK

Best cheesesteak I've had in a while!! Keep up the good work Philly Phlava!

Db4agape about 1 month ago

CHEESESTEAK

The BEST cheese steak sandwich in Tampa!! It's a must try if your looking for a great cheese steak. Their other food looks amazing but I've only ordered cheese steak :)

Revvega769 2 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

moved down from philly and kept trying to find a place that sold cheese steaks and everywhere i went no one was even close to a philly cheese steak until i tried one of philly phlava and was not disappointed best steak in tampa by far.

Masassoc 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Great place for cheesesteak in Tampa

Sandyc1046 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Their cheesesteaks taste like you are back in Philadelphia, this is the ONLY place I will buy cheesesteaks. So if you want a great tasting cheesesteak you need to come here you will NOT be disappointed. And the fries, WOW!! I travel 40 minutes to get their food and worth every mile.

Maymala123 28 days ago

GRILLED VEGGIE HOAGIE

SO AMAZING!!! And the fries are phenomenal! Everything looked so good. Will definitely be trying everything on the menu!!

Paul 2 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Michelin STARS! The bun fresh and giving to bite into this rich portion of beef, onion, green peppers and provolone cheese watered with some of the most unique and refreshing fountain options, in a symphony of flavors totally complimentary and endorphin launching satisfaction! At least once a week my 6 miles to reach you driving by numerous other meal options, will be my stop regular!

Mysticmark2 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

being from southwest philly and wildwood nj boardwalk a cheese steak from here is like going home for dinner

Evan 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Best cheesesteak in Tampa, hands down without question!

Lmcdermott74 3 months ago

CHEESESTEAK

Moved from West Philly to Tampa and was on the search for a taste of home. Was utterly disappointed until I found this gem in Carrolwood and tried their cheesesteaks. Perfectly minced and served on authentic Philly brand rolls. When I can't make to 4th and South for Jim's steaks in Philly- I come to Philly Phlava for a comparable steak. Top it off with a Hank's black cherry soda for a real taste of home!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA